Diary


2017

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
24-Oct Tue Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Paul James N/A
31-Oct Tue Shelley Rooke and Julia wells Up Date on The Castle Theatre- Ladies Night Wellingborough Golf Club Bill Layrum President Nigel
07-Nov Tue George Hdgson THE GEORGE HODGESON DEBATE Wellingborough Golf Club Bob Parfitt Denis Randall
14-Nov Tue N/A SGM Wellingborough Golf Club Barry Rogers N/A
21-Nov Tue David Waite ”Da Management “ Wellingborough Golf Club John Rogers John Rowlatt
28-Nov Tue Jenny Parry RNIB Talking Books Wellingborough Golf Club Mark Short Dave Smith
05-Dec Tue N/A Santa’s Sleigh Helpers Dinner Wellingborough Golf Club Phillip Rose-Neil N/A
09-Dec Sat BOOBS AND BRASS CHRISTMAS CAROL CONCERT
12-Dec Tue Rob Hart Rob Hart’s Wine Tasting Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Voller
19-Dec Tue N/A The Inner Wheel Christmas Bash Wellingborough Golf Club
21-Dec Thu N/A The SHAMBOLICKS Perform Once Again at the Dukes Arms Woodford The Dukes Arms Woodford N/A N/A

2018

09-Jan Tue N/A Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcok N/A
12-Jun Tue CHARTER NIGHT 2018