Diary


2020

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
21-Jan Tue INTERACT Wellingborough Golf Club David Birkett Dick Parsley
23-Jan Thu N/A Inner Wheel v Rotary Games Night Wilby Working Mens Club N/A N/A
28-Jan Tue N/A Council and Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club David Cernik John Colins
01-Feb Sat N/A Hawaiian Night at Orlingbury Villlage hall Orlingbury Village Hall N/A N/A
04-Feb Tue TBA
11-Feb Tue N/.A TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Brian Evans
18-Feb Tue George Hdgson George Hodgson – My Career Pt 2 Wellingborough Golf Club Duncan Forbes Nigel Grimmitt
25-Feb Tue John Arnott Oil Tankers Wellingborough Golf Club Ken Harrington George Hodgson
03-Mar Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club
10-Mar Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club
17-Mar Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club
24-Mar Tue Council and Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club
31-Mar Tue Ladies and Guests Night Wellingborough Golf Club
19-Apr Sun N/A 19th April Sunday D1070 Disability Games Stamford N/A N/A
02-Jun Tue Club Assembley Wellingborough Golf Club
09-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Night Wellingborough Golf Club
10-Jun Wed KIDS OUT
13-Jun Sat FAMILY FUN DAY Bassetts Park
16-Jun Tue CHARTER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club
23-Jun Tue AGM Wellingborough Golf Club
30-Jun Tue Hand Over Night Wellingborough Golf Club
07-Jul Tue Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club