Diary


2019

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
15-Jan Tue N/A Games Night With The Mother Club (Cut off for apologies is on 7th January) The Lamb N/A N/A
29-Jan Tue Julia Feazey Family Support Link Wellingborough Golf Club John Rowlatt Dave Smith
02-Feb Sat HFT Event Orlingbury Village Hall
05-Feb Tue N/A Business Meeting – REVIEW OF THE FINDINGS OF THE CLUB SURVEY Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Voller N/A
07-Feb Thu N/A THE INNERWHEEL GAMES NIGHT CHALLENGE Wilby Working Mens Club N/A N/A
12-Feb Tue Rotarian Alan Wilson Nene Scape Wellingborough Golf Club Derek Wingrave Alan Waller
19-Feb Tue Tom Pursglove Tom Pursglove MP Wellingborough Golf Club David Burkett Peter Bramley
26-Feb Tue n/a Snooker Evening Wellingborough Golf Club David Cernik N/A
05-Mar Tue TBA TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Cheetham John Colins
12-Mar Tue N/A Wellingborough Museum Tour Wellingborough Museum N/A N/A
19-Mar Tue Jane Wake Christians Against Poverty Wellingborough Golf Club Duncan Forbes Brian Evans
26-Mar Tue Reverend Clive Doubleday Smile International Wellingborough Golf Club Tony Frankland David Cernik
02-Apr Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Grimmitt Trevor Handcock
09-Apr Tue Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club George Hodgson
16-Apr Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Bill Layram Paul James
23-Apr Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Parsley Bob Parfitt
30-Apr Tue John Paul Carr LADIES NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club Dennis Randle Bob Parfitt
01-Jun Sat Family Fun Day Bassetts Park
04-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Night Wellingborough Golf Club
11-Jun Tue N/A CHARTER NIGHT N/A N/A
12-Jun Wed KIDS OUT Wickstead Park
18-Jun Tue CLUB ASSEMBLEY Wellingborough Golf Club
02-Jul Tue PRESIDENT’S HANDOVER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club