Diary


2018

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
24-Nov Sat Wellingbrough Christmas Lights Switch On
27-Nov Tue Doctor David N Jones Healthwatch Northamptonshire Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Grimmitt David Cernik
04-Dec Tue N/A Business and Council Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcock N/A
11-Dec Tue Club Survey Organised By Tony Frankland Paul James N/A
18-Dec Tue N/A CHRISTMAS CLUB NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club Bob Parfitt
19-Dec Wed N/A Young Chef Competition at Wren School Organised By Paul James N/A N/A

2019

08-Jan Tue BUSINESS MEETING Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Parsley N/A
15-Jan Tue N/A Games Night With The Mother Club The Lamb N/A N/A
22-Jan Tue Alan Wolstencroft Alan Wolstencroft Wellingborough Golf Club Dennis Randall Barry Rogers
29-Jan Tue Julia Feazey Family Support Link Wellingborough Golf Club John Rowlatt Dave Smith
05-Feb Tue N/A It’s Snooker Night! – Care Of Nigel Grimmit Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Voller N/A
12-Feb Tue Rotarian Alan Wilson Nene Scape Wellingborough Golf Club Derek Wingrave Alan Waller
19-Feb Tue Tom Pursglove Tom Pursglove MP Wellingborough Golf Club David Burkett Peter Bramley
26-Feb Tue n/a BUSINESS MEETING Wellingborough Golf Club David Cernik N/A
05-Mar Tue TBA TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Cheetham John Colins
12-Mar Tue N/A Wellingborough Museum Tour Wellingborough Museum N/A N/A
01-Jun Sat Family Fun Day Bassetts Park
04-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Night Wellingborough Golf Club
11-Jun Tue N/A CHARTER NIGHT N/A N/A
12-Jun Wed KIDS OUT Wickstead Park
18-Jun Tue CLUB ASSEMBLEY Wellingborough Golf Club
02-Jul Tue PRESIDENT’S HANDOVER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club