Diary


2018

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
01-May Tue Lisa Shepherd (Manager) The Strategy Behind The Construction of The New Crematorium Wellingborough Golf Club John Collins Nigel Cheetham
08-May Tue Kirsten ( Manger/Organiser) Feedback From The Polio Fellowship On The Hydrotherapy Programme Wellingborough Golf Club Duncan Forbes Brian Evans
11-May Fri N/A Hatton Rotary Walk Event (Waendel Walk) N/A N/A
12-May Sat N/A DISTRICT ASSEMBLY LOUGHBOROUGH UNIVERSITY Loughborough University N/A N/A
15-May Tue Hatton AGM Wellingborough Golf Club
22-May Tue Sally Harrison Little Faces Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcock Rob Hart
29-May Tue Peter Bone MP Peter Bone MP – On The Latest Development At Westminster – Note this is a Ladies Night Wellingborough Golf Club George Hodgson Paul James
02-Jun Sat THE FAMILY FUN DAY IN BASSETTS PARK WELLINGBOROUGH
05-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Evening Wellingborough Golf Club
12-Jun Tue N/A GOURMET EVENING TBA N/A
19-Jun Tue N/A Fun Day Wash up meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Bob Parfitt N/A
26-Jun Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club
03-Jul Tue CLUB ASSEMBLY Wellingborough Golf Club
10-Jul Tue N/A PRESIDENT’S HANDOVER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club John Rogers John Rowlatt
17-Jul Tue N/A Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Mark Short N/A
24-Jul Tue Tom Pursglove MP for Corby A Journey Through Westminster By The Youngest Conservative MP Wellingborough Golf Club David Smith Dick Voller
31-Jul Tue Dr Andrew Wainwright Andrew Wainwright Job Talk Wellingborough Golf Club Alan Waller Phillip Rose-Neil
07-Aug Tue TBA TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Cheetham Nigel Grimmitt
14-Aug Tue Liz Eliott Managing Director Of Wellingborough Council Understanding The Workings Of Wellingbrough Council Wellingborough Golf Club David Burkett Peter Bramley
21-Sep Fri DISTRICT CONFERENCE – TORQUAY Riviera International Centre