Diary


2018

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
20-Feb Tue Ted Clewley ROTARY DISASTER BOX Wellingborough Golf Club Dennis Randall Barry rogers
27-Feb Tue N/A Buisness Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club John Rogers N/A
06-Mar Tue N/A Family Fun Day Briefing Wellingborough Golf Club Mark Short N/A
13-Mar Tue Rob Hart A Visit To The Old House – Rob’s New Pub In Wellingborough – Friends and Partners Welcome-Cut Off For Numbers 6th March The Old House Nigel Grimmitt
20-Mar Tue Dr Andrew Wainwright Dr Andrew Wainwright Life And Times Wellingborough Golf Club Dave Smith Dick Voller
27-Mar Tue N/A Heartwize Wellingborough Golf Club N/A Bob Parfitt
03-Apr Tue N/A THE SHAMBOLICS – Hatton’s Own House Band Will Entertain Us – Please Bring Friends To This Special Evening Wellingborough Golf Club N/A N/A
10-Apr Tue N/A Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Alan Waler N/A
17-Apr Tue Giles Coleman Giles Coleman Southern Coordinator For The Britsh Legin Southern Region Wellingborough Golf Club David Burkett Peter Bramley
24-Apr Tue George Hodgson A Return Of The Now Much Acclaimed George Hodgson Debate Wellingborough Golf Club Richard Brooks David Cernick
15-May Tue Hatton AGM Wellingborough Golf Club
02-Jun Sat THE FAMILY FUN DAY IN BASSETTS PARK WELLINGBOROUGH
05-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Evening Wellingborough Golf Club
12-Jun Tue CHARTER NIGHT 2018
26-Jun Tue Presidents’ Handover Night Wellingborough Golf Club
03-Jul Tue Club Assembley Wellingborough Golf Club
21-Sep Fri DISTRICT ASSEMBLY – TORQUAY Riviera International Centre