Diary


2018

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
28-Aug Tue No Meeting
04-Sep Tue N/A BUSINESS MEETING Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Grimmitt N/A
06-Sep Thu The Birdwall Walk Charity Golf Day Wellingborough Golf Club
11-Sep Tue Ian Fearnley Neighbourhood Watch Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcock George Hodgson
18-Sep Tue Jane Harris Shaw Healthcare Wellingborough Golf Club Paul James Bill Laryram
21-Sep Fri DISTRICT CONFERENCE – TORQUAY Riviera International Centre
25-Sep Tue Dick Parsley The Rotary Family Wellingborough Golf Club Bob Parfitt N/A
02-Oct Tue Joy Smith SOLVE IT (Abuse dependency) Wellingborough Golf Club Dennis Randall John Rowlatt
09-Oct Tue Michael Scott The RNLI Wellingborough Golf Club Dave Smith Dick Voller
16-Oct Tue N/A Business and Council Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Barry Rogers
23-Oct Tue Nick Rowlatt Renewable Energy Wellingborough Golf Club Alan Waller Nigel Grimmitt
30-Oct Tue John Collins The Irrepressible JOHN COLLINS Wellingborough Golf Club David Birkett N/A
06-Nov Tue TBA Peetr Bramley Nigel Cheetham
13-Nov Tue GeorgeHodgson George Hodgson On Wellingborough Becoming An “Independent Republic” Wellingborough Golf Club John Collins Brian Evans
20-Nov Tue Vicki Carr Armed Forces Covenant Wellingborough Golf Club Duncan Forbes Tony Frankland
27-Nov Tue Doctor David N Jones Healthwatch Northamptonshire Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Grimmitt David Cernik
04-Dec Tue N/A Business and Council Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcock N/A
11-Dec Tue TBA Paul James Bill Layram
18-Dec Tue N/A CHRISTMAS CLUB NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club Bob Parfitt

2019

01-Jun Sat Family Fun Day Bassetts Park