Diary


2019

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
28-May Tue AGM Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Voller
01-Jun Sat Family Fun Day Bassetts Park
04-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Night Wellingborough Golf Club
11-Jun Tue N/A CHARTER NIGHT N/A N/A
12-Jun Wed KIDS OUT Wickstead Park
18-Jun Tue TBA TBA Wellingborough Golf Club John Collins David Birkett
25-Jun Tue CLUB ASSEMBLEY Wellingborough Golf Club
02-Jul Tue PRESIDENT’S HANDOVER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club
09-Jul Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club Brian Evans John Collins
16-Jul Tue District Governor DISTRICT GOVERNOR Wellingborough Golf Club Duncan Forbes President Nigel
23-Jul Tue N/A LADIES NIGHT (Please note apologies for pairs apply) Wellingborough Golf Club Tony Frankland NIgel Grimmitt
30-Jul Tue N/A BUSINESS MEETING Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcock N/A
26-Sep Thu BIRDWALL GOLF DAY Wellingborough Golf Club

2020

28-Jan Tue N/A Joint Meeting with The Mother Club Wellingborough Golf Club