Diary


2019

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
19-Nov Tue N/A Friends Of Rotary – Skittles and Games Night at Wilby Working Men’s Club Wellingborough Golf Club N/A N/A
26-Nov Tue Chris Bailey Baileys Travel Wellingborough Golf Club Derek Wingrave Richard Brooks
03-Dec Tue Angian Water Community Ambassador Anglian Water Wellingborough Golf Club John Colins David Cernik
09-Dec Mon SANTA SLEIGH COLLECTION – 9th TO 13th DECEMBER
10-Dec Tue Santa Sleigh Team Dinner Wellingborough Golf Club
17-Dec Tue The Christmas Party With The Inner Wheel Wellingborough Golf Club

2020

07-Jan Tue Brian Evans Street Meals Wellingborough Golf Club John Rogers Barry Rogers
14-Jan Tue Phil Dobson PCSO PHIL DOBSON Wellingborough Golf Club Derek Wingrave Richard Brooks
21-Jan Tue INTERACT Wellingborough Golf Club David Birkett Dick Parsley
23-Jan Thu N/A Inner Wheel v Rotary Games Night Wilby Working Mens Club N/A N/A
28-Jan Tue N/A Joint Meeting with The Mother Club Wellingborough Golf Club David Cernik John Colins
04-Feb Tue TBA
11-Feb Tue N/.A Council and Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Brian Evans
18-Feb Tue George Hdgson George Hodgson – My Career Pt 2 Wellingborough Golf Club Duncan Forbes Nigel Grimmitt
19-Apr Sun N/A 19th April Sunday D1070 Disability Games Stamford N/A N/A
02-Jun Tue Club Assembley Wellingborough Golf Club
09-Jun Tue Charity Proposals Night Wellingborough Golf Club
10-Jun Wed KIDS OUT
13-Jun Sat FAMILY FUN DAY Bassetts Park
16-Jun Tue CHARTER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club
23-Jun Tue AGM Wellingborough Golf Club
30-Jun Tue Hand Over Night Wellingborough Golf Club
07-Jul Tue Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club