Diary


2019

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
23-Jul Tue Tom Partridge Underwood LADIES NIGHT (Please note apologies for pairs apply) Wellingborough Golf Club Tony Frankland NIgel Grimmitt
30-Jul Tue N/A BUSINESS MEETING Wellingborough Golf Club Trevor Handcock N/A
06-Aug Tue Leader of the Council County Council Reform (Venue subject to numbers) Wellingborough Golf Club George Hodgeson Paul James
13-Aug Tue Peter Morral Peter Morral/ Gang Show (Venue subject to numbers) Wellingborough Golf Club Bill Layram Bob Parfitt
20-Aug Tue Castle Theatre General Manager The Castle Theatre (Venue subject to numbers) Wellingborough Golf Club Dick Parsley Dennis Randall
27-Aug Tue No Meeting Due to a Bank Holiday
03-Sep Tue N/A Business Meeting (Venue subject to numbers) Wellingborough Golf Club Barry Rogers N/A
10-Sep Tue TBA (Venue subject to numbers) Wellingborough Golf Club Barry Rogers
17-Sep Tue TBA Wellingborough Golf Club John Rogers David Smith
24-Sep Tue TBA Northampton Police (Venue subject to numbers) Wellingborough Golf Club Derek Wingrave Dick Parsley
26-Sep Thu The 36th Annual Burdwall Golf Charity Tournament Wellingborough Golf Club on 26th September Wellingborough Golf Club

2020

28-Jan Tue N/A Joint Meeting with The Mother Club Wellingborough Golf Club