Diary


2018

Date Day Speaker Description Venue Host and Grace Vote of Thanks
19-Jun Tue N/A Fun Day Wash up meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Bob Parfitt N/A
26-Jun Tue Dr Hilda Hayo Dementia uk Cheque Presentation – Ladies Night Wellingborough Golf Club David Cernik David Cernik
03-Jul Tue CLUB ASSEMBLY Wellingborough Golf Club
10-Jul Tue N/A PRESIDENT’S HANDOVER NIGHT Wellingborough Golf Club John Rogers John Rowlatt
17-Jul Tue N/A Business Meeting Wellingborough Golf Club Mark Short N/A
24-Jul Tue Tom Pursglove MP for Corby A Journey Through Westminster By The Youngest Conservative MP Wellingborough Golf Club David Smith Dick Voller
31-Jul Tue Tim Tucker Tim Tucker District Govenor Introduction Wellingborough Golf Club Alan Waller N/A
07-Aug Tue Andrew Wainwright Andrew Wainwright New Member Talk Wellingborough Golf Club David Chernik Nigel Cheetham
14-Aug Tue Liz Eliott Managing Director Of Wellingborough Council Understanding The Workings Of Wellingbrough Council Wellingborough Golf Club David Burkett Peter Bramley
21-Aug Tue No Meeting
28-Aug Tue No Meeting
04-Sep Tue N/A BUSINESS MEETING Wellingborough Golf Club Nigel Grimmitt N/A
21-Sep Fri DISTRICT CONFERENCE – TORQUAY Riviera International Centre